Kontakt

Evicon Ehitus OÜ

Pärnu mnt 130-48
Tallinn, Harjumaa 11317
info@evicon.ee

Hannes Viks

PROJEKTIJUHT
Juhatuse liige
tel: +372 53 455 575
e-post: hannes@evicon.ee

Peeter Rüütel

PROJEKTIJUHT
Juhatuse liige
tel:+372 55 526 074
e-post: peeter@evicon.ee

Margo Kallavus

EELARVESTUSJUHT
tel: +372 56 861 542
e-post: margo@evicon.ee

Reg. nr. 14461271
KMKR EE102064261

Rainar Orumaa

OBJEKTIINSENER
tel: +372 56 287 226
e-post: rainar@evicon.ee

Tõnis Loide

OBJEKTIINSENER
tel: +372 55 455 94
e-post: tonis@evicon.ee

Geido Jalak

OBJEKTIINSENER
tel: +372 56 333 713
e-post: geido@evicon.ee

Eugo Krusell

EELARVESTAJA
tel: +372 56 922 966
e-post: eugo@evicon.ee

Helena Veidemann

RAAMATUPIDAJA
e-post: helena@evicon.ee