Meeskond

Hannes Viks
Juhatuse liige hannes@evicon.ee

+372 5345 5575

Tõnis Loide
Ehitusjuht tonis@evicon.ee

+372 554 5594

Raamatupidamine
Kõik RMP küsimused ja e-arved: arved@evicon.ee
Kaspar Väljaots
Eelarvestaja kaspar.valjaots@evicon.ee
Kätlin Kolbin
Personali- ja turundusjuht katlin.kolbin@evicon.ee

+372 5786 6626

Lauri Tomp
Projektijuht lauri.tomp@evicon.ee
Maario Urgas
Projektijuht maario.urgas@evicon.ee
Mihhail Grinkov
Projektijuht mihhail.grinkov@evicon.ee
Andre Saar
Objektijuht andre.saar@evicon.ee
Kristo Rosin
Objektijuht kristo@evicon.ee
Mihkel Laine
Objektijuht mihkel@evicon.ee
Paavo Ladvik
Objektijuht paavo.ladvik@evicon.ee
Marko Miiter
Objektijuht marko.miiter@evicon.ee
Ott Freiberg
Objektijuht ott.freiberg@evicon.ee